Featured Posts
Recent Posts

March 13, 2019

Jonathan McReynolds – 9 Nominations

Maranda Curtis – 7 Nominations

Todd Dulaney – 6 Nominations

Jekalyn Carr – 5 Nominations

Koryn Hawthorne - 4 Nominations

Kelontae Gavin - 4 Nominations

Bishop Noel Jones & City of Refuge Sanctuary Choir – 4 Nominations

Jarrell Smalls and Co...

March 13, 2019

Show to Feature a Presentation of the All-new Aretha Franklin ICON Award and Appearances by Kelly Price, Brian Courtney Wilson, Charles Jenkins, Erica Campbell, Jekalyn Carr, Jonathan McReynolds, Kelontae Gavin, Koryn Hawthorne, Maranda Curtis, Regina Belle, Todd Dulan...

Please reload


February 5, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

©2016 by Dream Again Enterprises Inc.                                                                                                                      kgradio1@gmail.com