Recent Posts

THE 34TH ANNUAL STELLAR AWARDS ANNOUNCES 2019 PERFORMANCE LINEUP FEATURING ALL-STAR TRIBUTE TO ARETHA FRANKLIN

March 13, 2019

Show to Feature a Presentation of the All-new Aretha Franklin ICON Award and Appearances by Kelly Price, Brian Courtney Wilson, Charles Jenkins, Erica Campbell, Jekalyn Carr, Jonathan McReynolds, Kelontae Gavin, Koryn Hawthorne, Maranda Curtis, Regina Belle, Todd Dulaney, Anthony Brown, JJ Hairston and Yolanda Adams

 

*Special Good Friday Premiere on BET April 19 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m CT and 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT*

 

The Biggest Night in Gospel Music Set to Tape Live on Friday, March 29, 2019 at the Las Vegas Orleans Arena

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Please reload

Archive

February 5, 2017

Please reload

©2016 by Dream Again Enterprises Inc.                                                                                                                      kgradio1@gmail.com