Recent Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...

THE 34TH ANNUAL STELLAR AWARDS ANNOUNCES 2019 PERFORMANCE LINEUP FEATURING ALL-STAR TRIBUTE TO ARETH

Show to Feature a Presentation of the All-new Aretha Franklin ICON Award and Appearances by Kelly Price, Brian Courtney Wilson, Charles Jenkins, Erica Campbell, Jekalyn Carr, Jonathan McReynolds, Kelontae Gavin, Koryn Hawthorne, Maranda Curtis, Regina Belle, Todd Dulaney, Anthony Brown, JJ Hairston and Yolanda Adams

*Special Good Friday Premiere on BET April 19 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m CT and 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT*

The Biggest Night in Gospel Music Set to Tape Live on Friday, March 29, 2019 at the Las Vegas Orleans Arena

#2019stellarawards #ArethaFranklin #Tribute

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

©2016 by Dream Again Enterprises Inc.                                                                                                                      kgradio1@gmail.com